The Humor Mill

Paramount+ Announces All-New Episodes Of ‘Behind The Music’ To Premiere Tuesday, Nov. 29th

Posted Nov 13, 2022

New Episodes of the Groundbreaking Documentary Series, Produced by MTV Entertainment Studios, to Feature Jennifer Lopez, Boy George, Remy Ma, and More.

Paramount+ today announced new episodes of the groundbreaking documentary series BEHIND THE MUSIC will premiere exclusively on the service in the U.S. and Canada on Tuesday, Nov. 29, featuring Jennifer Lopez, Boy George, Jason Aldean, and Remy Ma. Additionally, seven remastered episodes spotlighting iconic artists Boyz II Men, Christina Aguilera, Gloria Estefan, Hootie & the Blowfish, Mötley Crüe, Pink, and TLC will drop the same day. Paramount+ also released an official trailer and key art for the series. The episodes will drop in additional international markets where the service is available throughout 2022-2023.

Humor Mill Radio LIVE!


The Humor Mill Volume 7 Issue 1 March 2023

Join Our Mailing List HERE

%d bloggers like this: